Frankfurt 

I’m in Frankfurt for a conference/course for the weekend. I drove down from Amsterdam thinking it wasn’t that far, it’s  only 5 hours…it took a lot to drive down. I did speed as I wanted to arrive early at my host’s place. I am staying with someone from Couchsurfing.

This is maybe the first time I’ve gotten a bed bug bite.  

I did get bites but it didn’t  look like this.  The thing that sucks isn’t  that I got the bites. I was expecting some as I was staying in hostels.

What’s  worst is that I don’t  know what to look for. Everything is in German!

My sister gave me corticosteroids and that’s  not really helping. I heard tea tree oil might help and I’ll try that.

If you have any ideas I’d love to hear it.

Leave a Reply

