Finally!! SNOW!

Who would have thought that I would miss snow. 

I believe that it’s not Christmas it New Years without snow. 

Mind you, I love the white snow fall not the brown, slushie ugly snow after the 1st snow fall.

I can see a slight snow cover on the road in Frankfurt and it reminds me of the 1st snow fall I saw in Germany on the way to the Rhine Valley. It came down in big flakes and just enough to cover the ground. 

Here is my attempt to make a snow angel. Unfortunately, there wasn’t  enough snow to make it look like a “proper” snow angel but then again,  you can decide.

Leave a Reply

