Frankfurt

As you know, I was in Frankfurt for a course so unfortunately, I wasn’t able to fully experience the city.  

Once in a while I would make the wrong turn and it would have me drive through the city. 

Frankfurt at night “seems” like a quiet city.  When I walked through the old city it was a little bit more livelier?   

The day I went to the old city centre was after 630pm. And stores were starting to close or already closed. 

I set out to look for some graffiti art but where I was, there were limited to a few stickers. It was pretty clean.

So I took photos of the architecture instead.

I hope you like it.  Sorry they are a little fuzzy. I took them through the window of the car.


Leave a Reply

